People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions ?

In this contemporary era, everyone is busy in their own life. They do not have enough time for their neighbours. Further, in big cities, the interaction among people living in the same area is nonetheless. In the following essay, the chief causes along with solutions will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. To begin with, firstly, the main reason is the different living standards of the population. Moreover, many people think that they are more financially strong than others, and this creates a distance between them. For instance, two families live in the same building but they never meet each other because the first family belongs to a very rich circle while the second is middle class. However, a simple alternative to this issue is everyone should think and implement that every human being is created with equality. Secondly, these days there are many security issues, and humans avoid talking or introducing new relations. Furthermore, no one can judge another person at first sight. For example, there are many harassment cases are happening, and no one is secure. This problem can be solved by fixing cameras on streets and roads. Thirdly, nowadays no one gave some time to others even to their own family members due to jobs. Everyone is busy searching for income. Therefore, all these factors influence the whole community. In a nutshell, there are many reasons for avoiding crowds which affect the circle but we should take steps to minimize the causes and live together.