Some say you should always marry for love, others say that in an uncertain world, it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss bith views and give your opinion.

Marriage is one of the most ceremonies in an human life. Many people held that we should marry to love while, others argue that we should marry for money. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, love marriages are highly successful as couples do understand each other. In other words, in any difficulty of life, love we help them work together against this situation and find a solution. For example, the majority of long-lasting marriages resist through the years due to the amount of love they feel towards each other. Moreover, in love marriages, we have the ability to choose the most compatible partner. To put it differently, a compatible partner means fewer arguments with each other and same goal in life. On the other hand, marry for money give financial security. To put it simply, we will never have to worry about money in our life. For instance, many women tend to become a stay at home wife as their spouses make enough money to take care of the family. Their children have the best education. Also, money means power in our modern society. In other words, people respect the wealthy person more than the poor one. For example, a poor family member that no one considered will automatically be treat differently once he manage to become wealthy. To conclude, I believe that a combination of love and money leads to a happy and successful marriage.