Nowadays many women are working a full-time jobs like men. What do you think about this phenomenon?

In nowadays society, divorce has already become the most common solution for terrible marriages. furthermore, some professional talents believe that women are usually a victim of divorce in most of time because they need to handle most responsibilities that come up with marriages including children, and bill of parenting. As a result, these single mothers will need to work just to sustain their basic living demands. In other aspects, women's identity has already significantly improved over time passes. That means women have more opportunities to access a high-level education than having a successful career. On one hand, this phenomenon is mostly related to the huge pressure from sexual discrimination and expenditures. More specifically, this kind of reasons force women need to get full-time jobs like men because they need to be able to nurture their own children by themselves as well as provide a stable living environment for their children. On the other hand, nowadays women are able to access an advanced education such as university, which brings them more chances to have a successful career just like what men held for long time. In this case, women are working full-time jobs like men seen as more reasonable. To conclude, this phenomenon directly reflects the idea that the identity of women are not the same as it use to be, which bring them more opportunity to compete with men in their career. Despite this, there still have some single mothers been forced to get a full-time jobs because of poor environments around them.