Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

Many people think that happiness is bound up with your purse and how much money is in it. There are others who firmly believe that money cannot purchase happiness. Money is highly prioritized since your happy mood is measured by it in today's world because of the general judgment. In this essay, I will explain that money give every happiness what you want but we have to take account into its negative impacts on us. Firstly, money is a main contributing factor to living in today's world. İt is providing a solution to a person who encounters difficult problems in a day. When the society we live in turns out more social and it affects directly our habits inevitably. There are many people who want to be rich and they try to reach the rich level very hard. Therefore, the money they have boosts their moods. For example, rich people afford high-quality health services so they are more healthy than poor people. However, we live in a social society which has many stimuli everywhere. There is no border to people ’s private life, so you can see easily what they are doing in their lives. Therefore, the community we breathe in judges what happiness means for people. Then we consider that being happy is possible with money. Consequently, it leads to cause many negative impacts on people ’s minds. For example, if people can buy everything that they desire, there will be no other target than what they want. In conclusion, money affords everything in the world. There is a great shift toward being rich. Although most people want to buy happiness by using money, they take account into its negative effects. It is so much more difficult to try it than to think.