Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Nowadays genetic engineering arose the interest of people. While a large section of society consider that inherited characteristic is the main factor for human development, another tends to prove, that experience one gain from life is essential. I firmly believe that knowledge of life has a greater influence on a person's charisma. To commence, human is progressive creature, which means that we have a capacity of learning. Whenever we visit a new place or a county we begin to know its culture and traditions, and we become more open-minded than we were before travelling, it is a simple example of a person's ability to absorb knowledge. Furthermore, facing difficulties independently enhances one's self-esteem and confidence. Moreover, humans can adapt to hostile conditions, no matter their inborn timidness or weakness. Jewish people are real and historical examples of, how humans can change and develop strong endurance under various conditions. Second of all, a lot of people often talk about the importance of hard work. A person may not have the talent for a particular thing, bat via resourcefulness he has a high potential of becoming successful. For example: famous football player Cristiano Ronaldo is well-known for his assiduity, which forges his skills. In conclusion, what we learn during life and how we spend our time are major factors of our personality. We will be able to think from different perspectives and make wise decisions if we use the experiences that we gained in our daily lives.