Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

Languages are the fundamental things that use to communicate in everyday life, in some countries, people may have their second language besides their main dialect. Some argue that the international language should be their primary one only while some say that this thing will be a real struggle to identify which nations they are. In this essay, I will elaborate on why people can have their second speech as their official speech without affecting tradition. To begin with, official phrases are the globalization message used to express information,in one country, if most citizens speak in one major accent, it will be clear that this language may be the international one. For example, Philippines has many foreigners and various types of people, and English is the standard for use based on the population. Imagine some state in the nations which is far away from the centre, having a second dialect would be a second choice. In some countries, for instance, Singapore has Chinese as its second prose. The culture can be developed to be more international so that other communities can access this thing and it will never be lost. However, having multi-languages can cause misunderstanding among the public, and the tradition may different even in the same countries. When travelling abroad via visa or speaking in formal events, the standard words should be used, in order to make these societies understand what they are saying. For example, in Thailand, Thai words can be found in every place whether in Bangkok or in Chiangmai. To sum up, considering these reasons, I would say that a second language should be used in many nations in order to get the population to understand in the same way and they ought to try to upgrade their culture to be worldwide so that it will never get lost.