Many people think that happiness relies upon the individuals, while others think it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, society give their maximum effort to be happy because the public mostly likes to have the happiest moments in their life. Many individuals opine that happiness is created by themselves. Whereas others think that it depends upon the other elements. This essay discusses both views and the reasons behind my opinion. On the one hand, folk feel happiness in different ways. In some person, doing their own interesting activities make them happy. Furthermore, the family can create their own cheerful moments by seeing some types of comedy shows which make them happy. To elaborate, these days mobile phones and television provide many types of programmes to make family joy. For example, a survey that was conducted by Oxford university stated that families become happier than in the past due to the advancement in technology options. On the other hand, enjoyment depends upon different situations which are made by other societies. Every people want to go through a sad situation. At that time their beloved person makes them happy. In addition, some joyful moment is obtained through different news regarding their progress in life. In the case of parents, children's growth and a cooperative mind in society in the mature stage make the parents happy. In my opinion, joy lies in every individual's mind. It is not dependent upon the other factor. If a person wants to become happy, do whatever thing he or she wants and should feel the pleasure of freedom. In conclusion, both views play an important role in human life. Sometimes due to certain factors,people can feel happy however at other times it mainly depends on themselves.