Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays many people suggest that museums art galleries will no longer be required as we can see them through laptops and the internet.I completely disagree with the above statement as there is a big difference between seeing virtually and on campus moreover these are sources of royalty for the government and artists. hence it would be way better if people go for physically then virtually. To begin,it is important to consider how we see things virtually and physically. This is to say that seeing things naturally is way better than viewing them on the internet or on computers because we have more sense of seeing them beautifully than we can see them on the computer.For,instance watching things on a laptop has no personal touch while seeing them originally or physically has an attraction to it. Another reason is that it is a good source of income for the government as well as artists. This is to say that museums are part of tourist attraction while art galleries are a good income source for artists. furthermore it also helps in the improvement of country's economy.For,example according to, a survey we have seen that museums and art galleries have played a good role in contributing to the development of each and every country. In conclusion,it is good to say that museums and art gallery should not only be viewed virtually seeing them physically have more benefits as one can view original things in a better way as well as it also contributes to national and personal income