New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who are becoming parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to grow up their children in a good way.As far as my opinion is concerned,I fully agreed with this statement because growing up with children is not easy and if we don' t learn how to buy up our kids it will be one of the biggest disadvantages. To begin with, I will discuss this.Nowadays as we all know that there are many bad things happening in the world, and if we don' t grow up our kids well it will be bad for them in the future because if we don' t teach them good and bad they will not learn from anyone and they will do anything they want in the universe.They will do friends with bad people and then they will do drugs and other things.As we all know the ratio of drugs in youth is increasing day by day and no one is stopping this because they can' t do anything at the end youngster's life becomes hell and they do suicide because of depression, anxiety,etc. On the other hand, as I have told you disadvantage of not growing your child well and the solution is that parents should take classes because in these classes they will teach how to grow up your kids,how to tell them that thing is good and that is bad,and they will teach you how to behave and last but not the least they will tell you how to do friendship with your children.I think this is best for new parents. To conclude in my essay I will say that, they should take these classes to make their children the best humans in the world