Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think is a positive or negative development

With the advancement of technology, many pupils use their smartphones in daily routine become increased.In this essay i kept an eye on their physical fitness and mental imparient impatient which happen because of this overuse While, in my opinon daily use of mobiles made negative influence on adult life So, mobiles are connected with internet and social websites due to technology improvement To illustrate, this case occur in many ways according to my knowledge. Firstly, internet updates come after every sec and teenager spend long hours on that updates. Secondly, they make new friends on social apps and chat with them after every moment.likely, facebook play sufficient role in student life because on this website they spend their study time on irrelevant video chat and sharing pictures.As well, lack of attention from parents on study matter.they not critisize criticise their children on overuse of mobiles. For instance according to the report published by the " Times " about 90% people use whatsapp Whatsapp facebook instagram and snapchat in their study time. In my opinion this will made negative impact on student life like physicall health disturbed and distraction occur while study.For exlanation, if a immmature person spend long hours on screen then they loss interset of study.They were not intersted in their study and a result one day they will leave their study. Furthermore, health is damaged by overuse of such devices because they use while they sit.Major health issues occur like back pain, headache and obesity. Similarly, in recent years covid 19 was a severe panademic and student not go to school and they continue their online study.In online study student must miss their lectures because of distractions like beep of notification.Chatting with friends instead of their online lectures For instance according to survey happen in pakistan in the year 2021 only 37% student pass their 9th standard due to overuse of screen devices. In conclusion, technology become advance after every day. That Thats why, pupil use websites and internet for the purpose of enjoyment.While, many health issues and lack of interest in study will grow up the drawbacks of technology for students