Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this, and what are some of the long-term effects?

Physical fitness is important for the human body. High authorities have also left no stone unturned to improve the healthcare department. However, in some developed nations physical health of people is dropping down. Hence, in this essay, I will shed the light on the main causes of this problem and depicts how this issue will have an impact on upcoming lives. To begin with, the predominant issue is that families are addicted to unhealthy food. Even folks are denying home-cooked meals and preferred to eat from restaurants, where they not only consume oiled food but also sometimes sit in an unhygienic environment that leads them to catch sickness easily. For instance, if children start eating junk food in excess range, it will impact their immunity. Consequently, they will not stay healthier in the future. Nevertheless, this lifestyle has some serious consequences. Such as if a person has diabetes, it is possible that he would pass that disease to his child due to the fact that this disease travels through genes and transfer from one generation to another. Further, a child could be a victim of obesity, while he is in his early age because of his diet. Thus, this unhealthy life has a life-threatening impact on the human body. In conclusion, Although the government is working very hard to provide the best healthcare system to the country, the citizens of developed countries have contributed to decreasing standards because of their poor lifestyles, to improve their fitness, people must change their diet.