It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be a good sport person or musician. Discuss both sites of views and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that some individuals are talented in sports and music when they are born and some other is not, While it is sometimes believed that all children can learn to be professional in music and sport. The impending essay will discuss both sides and will illustrate a conclusion. There are many reasons why some are born with educated knowledge in specific talents such as becoming a singer or sporty man. To begin with, genius skills in some children result in a significant improvement in their ability to learn fast or without learning to play all instruments of music. This leads them to be professional in specific sports or playing instruments. As a result, those who are born with skills do not need to spend a vast amount of time attending educational programs. For example, the times has reported that Lionel Messi is a talented football player who spent just 4 years in Barcelona academic club to learn all his skills and now he is one of the top paid players while other players spend half of their life just to enter in the well-known club to play for these teams. On the other hand, there are those who suggested that any untalented person can be a musician or play well in all sports. Begin with, individuals can use opportunities to become a hard worker, all these will contribute to a significant increase in the improvement of learning in any skills leading to a dramatic help in increasing music knowledge. For instance, this has been evidenced by numerous studies the latest which is one published by the university of Toronto has concluded that over the past half-century, more than 95 per cent of singers have graduated from art universities in Canada compared to just 5 per cent talented who do not need to be practised by tutors. In conclusion, while some argue that every child can be learned to become a well-known singer or players. However, most people believed that musicians and sporty people are born with talents. This essay provides that all children may have knowledge of any kind of skills if they taught by professionals.