Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both thesis views and give your opinion.

The economy plays an important role in countries ' growth. Governments allocate a significant amount of funds to improve the economic goal. However, Some people believe that government should spend some money to improve other facilities including health, education and infrastructure. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraph. Firstly, Most developed countries evaluate country performance based on their financial system. If the nation has enough wealth, they don't need to get support from other developed countries during the war and especially crisis. However, a nation can give education and job opportunity to all its citizens. They don't need to go abroad to improve their lifestyle. Also, the government can offer money to other countries during emergency times. Thus It is important for authorities to consider economic goal progress. However, Governments ought to focus on improving infrastructure and health systems. Infrastructure is important when you invest money in a business. For example, when someone wants to invest funds in our country, the first thing they check is whether we have a good infrastructure to build the business. Also, we need to create a strong education system and health care system as both would be essential for human beings. In my opinion, Even though we have more ideas to improve economic goals, It is essential for the government to spend some money on education and improving infrastructure to satisfy basic human needs.