Now a days many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or an organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of self employment

These days, many folks choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a firm or an organization. while it is a commonly held belief that People choose to work for themselves. There is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion. I consider that working for yourself is better but sometimes it could be disturbing due to many reasons such as finding the best niche for you to work on. Firstly, People choose to be self-employed because Nowadays the managers In some companies want to be that dominating person because he is in charge. In other words, despotic bosses will not going to have a good relationship with their staff. In addition, this could be the cause why people are working as self-employed. For example, in The story of "Michel and his boss" Michel was so annoying because his boss was using him as a negotiation tool so Michel decided to leave and work for himself. Secondly, people these days prefer to start their own businesses because the universe encourages you and also provides you with the necessary equipment. Moreover, there is a lot of money from working alone some fields could be profitable. For instance, the founders of Apple and Samsung companies were broke and all of a sudden, They became rich and famous persons. In conclusion, despite people having different views about this topic, I believe that if you work hard on yourself you will accomplish, additionally, life is one time so make the most of it.