Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

Most officers have been recently seen overworking even at weekends or holidays. As a result, this affects their energy and becomes worse because they don’t have hours to do training. This essay will examine possible reasons and solutions to this situation. One of the first problems is those office workers mainly focus on doing their working tasks for the long term, which makes them exhausted after work and don’t have the day to do a workout. Even if they have free days or at the weekend, they will only want to relax after a long week. That also leads to the second reason, everyone likes social media such as Tiktok or Facebook. After a long working hour, workers usually want to stay in their beds and use their phones instead of working out because these apps make them relaxed and entertained. As a result of not doing any physical activity, employees have a high chance of getting obesity, backaches and other strength issues. Therefore, one of the solutions to this problem is to have a balanced life between working and relaxing. Officegoers also need to organize a gym or yoga class every week. If they are too busy, some Youtube channels have some 5-minute or 10-minute training classes for them to practice at home. In addition, they can use stairs in their company instead of elevators to improve their well-being. In conclusion, people must do the workout because it not only improves their fitness but also help them concentrate on doing their business.