Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very important to utilise the leisure time for teens. it is said by few individuals to youngsters to use their spare time for society without any cost as it is advantageous for both. I completely agree with this notion and discuss my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, teen age is the age when someone choose the best options for further life. If they start doing volunteer work in their free time from this age they can get good motivation for their career. To illustrate, in Denmark government indulge school students to work in public old age houses so that they can learn from their life experience and focus on their life goals. It has been noticed by survey school teens who attend the non paid work get more success in aims of their life. Moreover, not even young adults but community also gets profit of costless work. When teenagers work without taking money that results in saving of finance and can be used for necessary purposes for example health system. For instance, in developed nation japan every school children have to work in public library that resulted in savings which they use for enhancing the hospital facilities. In conclusion, young teens should be motivated towards social work in their free time to make them admirable for best future endeavors and it also leads to help society in various ways.