Nowadays nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to mixing of different nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's world has become a small village because multiple nationalities are seen in the same place and this can happen due to the advancement of technology which has made nations advance and interesting. I believe the same as the above notion and will explicate some reason why I agree with above-given statement. To begin with, multicultural nations obtain some opportunities to celebrate different kinds of festivals which seem really interesting and connect different people from various cultures. For example, the Indian festival Diwali which is celebrated in November connects all walks of people. It not only gives enjoyment but also brings people together despite cultural differences. Besides this, people started working with other nationalities to develop their business worldwide due to neglecting cultural differences and accepting other cultures. Secondly, it is always wondered why has education system improved in this modern era. This is because Schools and universities with diverse cultural backgrounds can provide a more comprehensive and inclusive curriculum, broadening students' horizons and making them more well-rounded individuals. In addition to this, students gain multicultural knowledge in the school and assist its nation to develop more by implementing new ideas with another cultural partner who also have different approaches to accomplish good revenue. In conclusion, although multicultural societies can have misunderstandings due to language barriers, most of the nations are becoming intriguing and getting profits with the betterment of it. It is hoped that this trend will bring more opportunities for many nations to develop in the future.