Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem

Most officers have been recently seen overworking even in the weekend or holiday. As a result, this affects their health and become worse because they don’t have time to do exercise. This essay will examine possible reasons and solution of this situation. One of the first problem is that office workers mainly focus on doing their working tasks in a long time, which make them exhausted after work and don’t have time to do exercise. Even if they have free time or in weekend, they will only want to relax after a long week. That also leads to the second reason, everyone likes social media such as TikTok or Facebook. After a long working hour, workers usually want to stay on their beds and use their phone instead of working out because these apps make them relaxed and entertained. As a result of not doing any physical activity, employees have a high chance of getting obesity, backaches and other health issues. Therefore, one of solutions to this problem is to have a balanced life between working and relaxing. Officegoers also need to organize a gym or yoga class every week. If they are to busy, some YouTube channels have some 5-minute or 10-minute exercise classes for them to practice at home. In addition, they can use stairs in their company instead of elevators to improve their health. In conclusion, people must do exercise because it does not only improve their health but also help them concentrate on doing their business.