Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development?

Marriage in the twentieth had been an ideal life goal for most societies back then; however, in the status quo, not a few individuals prefer to stay single for a while and settle down after 30 years old. I strongly argue that this phenomenon brings more good than harm, and this essay will elucidate two significant benefits of the motion. To begin with, being married and getting pregnant early have become an old-fashioned and irrelevant paradigm for the characterizations of today's citizens. The conventional trend has tremendously burdened both men and women in pursuing their ambitious careers since they are morally forced to find the one to raise children for absolute happiness. Nevertheless, joy for every person must be diverse and should not be generalized to one another. Accordingly, people who are not comfortable with a serious relationship would only be hampered at work productivity or higher education. In addition, committing to a romantic relationship and having children in the post-young-adult era would most likely create more long-term relationships. Apparently, divorces are considered to happen due to a lack of dating preparation and experience. These issues could be resolved by not prolonging the narrative of early marriage as an end game. The glorification of modern lifestyles in terms of financial stability before starting a family will allow human beings to initiate and meet their initial dreams as valid self-satisfaction. To summarize, there are several factors behind the changes in the way a person lives from the past compared to the present, but I take a side on the justifications of personal freedom and different life pathways.