Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computer should replace them. Howevee, others do not agree. Discuss both aides and give your opinion.

It is often argued that libraries are needless and that can be substituted by technology.Whereas,there are some people that do not believe it.I personally consider that gadgets can supersede libraries in the near future.What is more,I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. First of all, it is clear that libraries are the source of knowledge and aid them to find out needed information. In other words, libraries always have a variety of books and anyone can easily find any data he or she seeks. Furthermore,from a child to adult use libraries as a place for enjoyment,where they can read in peace and silence.As an example,research shows that 60 per cent of visitors of libraries said that they go to the library for adding knowledge that it provides and for adoring esthetic places. Secondly, libraries can be replaced by computers,for their speed of searching for information and convenience they provide. That is to say, people can easily look for any type of data without going to libraries,which is a big benefit for introverts and disabled people. Moreover, it is complicated to find exact the information you wanted to know in libraries and it is time-consuming.Whilst with the Internet's help everybody can search for data in a little time. For instance,in terms of time,it is convenient,especially if someone is in a hurry. To conclude, although libraries provide opportunities for public's hobby and a range of books,I strongly agree that they can easily be superseded by computers,because of their speed of finding data and the conveniences it gives