many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, governments take some certain steps to make a progress in different aspects of society, from economical improvements to people’s welfare. Although authorities believe that improvement in economy is their vital target, individuals think that all types of developments should have the same value. In this essay, both sides of the view will be discussed, and I will make my comment in the last paragraph. As mentioned earlier, governments should be responsible for economical problems, considering to highten tighten the quality of people’s lives. In other words, a developed economy leads to decreasing diffrenece differences between poor and rich and it provides people with more satisfaction. To elaborate more on this, take my country as an example. Recent researches have revealed the amount of satisfaction among my people fellow has considerably fallen as long as some economical problems have happened which authorities could not solve them yet. Therefore, economy has a significant impression on people’s welfare and government should be careful about economical issues. Despite what has already mentioned, people believe there are lots of developments that government should effort to. Although making progress on economy could cause some developments in different aspect of people’s life, there are also some types of progress that government should work on them individually. The first and foremost reason is just working on economy causes weakness on the different aspect of society and considers to inequality. Moreover, a developed country needs to be powerful in different sides, such as politic and military. In conclusion, although I believe that economic progress is one of the most vital ambition, other types of improvements are completely worthwhile. Together, authorities should care about all types of developments in our society.