nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Currently, a vast number of individuals are dissatisfied with inadequate sleep. This is simply because many people have a hectic schedule.Insufficient sleep may create inevitable problems while there are a lot of solutions. Admittedly, people are more likely to neglect to sleep early.They only have a tendency to follow proper eating and do regular exercise while the majority of people do not comprehend the severity of sleep. This issue may be the reason for falling behind with growth because the cells that help for growing increase when we are asleep.To give an explanation for this,according to scientists,the best time for sleeping is between 10pm and 5am.Unless people follow this structure they may face not only mental but also physical illnesses.One example, this issue can be the reason for making weak people's immune systems. As a result,they will be able to be vulnerable to diseases. That is why everyone should pay attention to their sleeping hours. As having a lot of problems,there are also a lot of ways to solve them.Nowadays,a large number of people are obsessed with technology.They have a tendency to spend a great deal of their time in front of the gadgets like computers and cell phones.These kinds of portable devices have altered peoples' sleeping attitudes. That is why people should be aware of that,by decreasing their screen time they have a chance to have adequate sleep. Additionally, people are more likely to watch movies,especially at late hours because most action films are represented at night.They should avoid doing this. To conclude,It is undeniable that having not enough sleep will be the reason for being weak while if proper action can be taken on time we can tackle this problem.