little exercise is done by adults Some people believe that showing sporting events on television is a way to encourages adults to exercise more. Others think there are better ways to do so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people think that adults are more induced to exercise by showing sports organizations. There are others who firmly argue that they can be encouraged to exercise in many effective ways. Globalization with TV affects our lives directly and it plays an important role in paying public attention to a topic which is being selected topics by experts. I partly agree with it. In this essay, I will explain that watching sports events on TV incites them to exercise but we have to consider other negative effects. Firstly, most people all around the world have a big desire to accomplish in a sport branch. They want to be super sports stars, so they follow some blogs, read books and watch every related event which they want to be in. Therefore, TV is a big resource for them which is significant because it prompts them to exercise by watching their favourite sportsmen. For example, football is a big sport which has enormous followers all around the world, so most people imitate their favourite footballers and it is the most convenient way to encourage people. On the other hand, watching TV leads to cause some problems. Their favourite role models may not be good people then they try to imitate their bad sides. However, there are outnumbered ways to induce people to exercise. Some voluntary institutions make big organizations invite people to exercise and they create a competitive circle among us. Some organizations explain sport’s healthy functions such as help to digestive, aspiration and heart systems. In conclusion, there are more efficient ways to induce adults. But we have to be very careful to choose them. Because there would be a price to pay in the future.