Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed?

Healthy body not only requires a good diet but it also needs some exercise. Medical specialists are stating that our new generation does not get involved in physical activities. I will spread light on some reasons why people do not exercise and will share some remedies to tackle this issue in the upcoming paragraph. One of the main reasons why people are not doing too much work out is because of their hectic schedule. In another world, people are more concerned about working longer hours to earn more money. Also, the greediness of making money has removed exercise time from their timetable list. For instance, according to the World Newspaper, 86% of people work more than ten hours per day and they spend the rest of their time lying in bed in order to relax. A lack of physical activity leads to a range of serious problems, so it is imperative that this issue is tackled. One possible solution is when physical education seminars will be arranged twice a month in the companies. Moreover, companies must give eight-hour shifts to every employee in a day and get membership deals from the gym for their workers, so they could get advantages by doing exercises. For example, if a person spends 15 minutes working out in the gym he might decrease the chance of a heart attack. In addition, people will not have to deal with the questions regarding doing exercise which are asked by doctors during the illness. In conclusion, a busy lifestyle reduces the Chances of doing physical activities but limiting working hours and joining activity centres can make our healthy lifestyle.