Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the curriculum system reshaped by adding new subjects and other subjects has been terminated. The syllabus has been enhanced to follow the update. Nevertheless, a diverse range of scientists believe that it is beneficial for children to embark on learning a new language at an early rather than a graduated year. In this essay, I will elaborate on both the pros and cons. To begin with, at a young age, the child is able to learn more. His brain is still fresh and loaded with data. He also has the ability to receive more data as a result his syllabus is still straightforward. For instance, research from Colombia University proved that kids at an early stage are allowed to learn new languages more rapidly than adults due to their neuro system and its activity. Moreover, the syllabus is easier in these years, and they can be charged with a new language. On the other hand, in secondary years, the youths will be able to opt between the languages. They can choose which language will fit them. They also will be not forced to study a language that can be unnecessary for them. In addition, The ability to know the meaning of the words, grammar and accent will be better because of their ages. For example, in Egypt, students in secondary school are able to choose between three languages Turkish, German and Italian. These languages are supported with fully funded scholarships for them. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this statement. However, It is a vital thing and should be more concerned about enhancing our student's knowledge. It also will assist them in the future if they travel to other countries. Ultimately, its impact will be demonstrated in the future.