It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Taking risks plays a crucial role in people’s life or even in their work issues. In other words, the latent need of every business is trial and error that lies in being a risk taker. This issue has beneficial results; I subscribe to the notion that as a side-line of benefits, some risks may have some imperfect results. I shall mention that some merits far outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, the main reason that taking risks can convert into catastrophe is avoiding analyzing all factors to arrive at an infinitesimal risk. Undoubtedly, taking risks has been around for decades in every professional life. Therefore it needs to be practical. Otherwise, deciding without a plan, and escaping from the responsibility of tasks and above all considering them taking risks leads to calamitous consequences. For example, in a company, if staff take a risk without any consultant, production can do damage. As a result, observing the decisions from every angle diminish the inevitable damage. On the other hand, there are benefits to being a risk taker. Firstly, the more situations require rapid action, the more taking risks can help people. To illustrate, in world war II, all the seniors had been risk -taking. In 1958 all soldiers needed a plan to preserve their country. Hence, in this circumstance, a person who is a risk taker can turn around the game. To conclude, this begs the question of whether being a risk taker can provide society with improvements. As these factors mentioned, all the acts without seeing the framework of the results can be affected reversely. Contrary, in some cases, being a risk taker encompasses practical and rapidly positive results.