Computers are being used more and more in education. some people say that this a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. discuss both sides of the arguments and the give your own opinion.

With the advancement in technology, computers are being used in almost every field. Education is one of the areas where it is being used more. It is often argued by some people that machine learning has a positive impact on students, whereas, others opine that it is not good. In this essay, I shall discuss both views following by my opinion. At the outset, some individuals think that using computers in almost all parts of education has drawbacks. Students are becoming more and more dependent on this machine instead of doing their own efforts, thus leading to a decrease in their own mental ability. For instance, a calculator on the computer is being used by many students to solve their mathematics problems. Moreover, the internet is another reason for using computers in every task. Teachers are using it for the benefit of students whereas peers taking advantage to reduce their own workload. Hence, it is making students to be dependent on it. On the other side, in my opinion, In this modern era computer is very useful in the education system. It helps in learning a lot of things easily by providing various examples from the internet. It is said that it is an artificial human brain and is controlled by humans. For example, with the help of computers and the internet, students are doing a lot of research to become successful scientists. In fact, the computer reduces manual work and helped students to improve their ways of learning and which would be helpful in their careers. Thus, using the computer in the education field is beneficial for students and teachers. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that although some people think that computer should not be used to study, however, there are many advantages of using it as it helps the students to learn new things, and also helps the student to succeed in his life.