Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

The quality education is extremely important for human life. Who gives it to you, definitely, we get it from our parents, therefore, many people argue that the parents is important to the child. I completely agree because first the biggest lesson in life is given by parents then teachers can help them to get knowledge. On the one hand, Currently, child education is one of the pressing problems around the world. Therefore, children are born under the care of their parents and grow up with their upbringing. Therefore, parents can teach better than teachers, because all guardians know the psychology of their children very well. For example, everyone says the word father or mother first, and he follows the path they have taught him. Also, they get education based on their family environment. On the other hand, the role of the teacher is also important in the child's development into a mature person. Also, the help of teachers is necessary for children to choose a good profession in the future and become a good specialist in it. For example, if teachers do not teach students, they may have worldly knowledge, but may stray away from the arts and sciences. Indeed, some people say that a teacher is also a second parent. In conclusion, parents have a very big role in children's whole lives because every child is a mirror of their parents. Therefore, parents should give good education to their children.