In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as compleatly wrong, while others cosider is as valuable work experienced, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your onw opinion.

NOWADAYS, CHILD LABOUR IS CONSIDERED AS A PUNISHABLE ACT BUT IN SOME AREAS CHILDREN ARE STILL GOING TO DO TASKS TO GAIN MONEY FOR THEIR NEEDS EVEN THOUGH IT'S ILLEGAL. THEY BOTH HAVE THEIR OWN PROS AND CONS DEPENDING ON THE SITUATION WHERE THEY ARE IN. INFORMATION ABOUT THE BOTH POINTS WILL BE IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS RESPECTIVELY. FIRSTLY, COMING TO THE ADVANTAGE ADOLESCENTS CAN ABLE TO HELP THEIR PARENTS FINANCIALLY IF THEY ARE POOR AND UNABLE TO SATISFY THEIR REQUIREMENTS. GUARDIANS WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO GIVE FOOD AND EDUCATE THEIR INFANTS ALLOW THEM TO DO TRAIL SO THAT IT WILL REDUCE THEIR POVERTY. IT WILL REALLY HELP THEM TO REDUCE THEIR BURDEN. FOR EXAMPLE, IN VILLAGES MOST OF THE TEENAGERS PARTICIPATE IN FIELDWORK TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES. MOREOVER WORKING WILL IMPROVE THEIR LIABILITY TOWARDS THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND ABLE TO FACE THE RISKS WITH CONFIDENCE. SECONDLY, THERE IS A DISADVANTAGE WHICH INFLUENCES THEIR PSYCHOLOGICAL HEALTH. WORKING AT A YOUNGER AGE WILL CREATE STRESS AND DEPRESSION THAT WILL AFFECT THEIR BODY AND MIND. NOT BEING ABLE TO ENJOY THEIR CHILDHOOD DAYS WILL REDUCE THEIR ENTHUSIASM AND MAKE THEM DULL. EDUCATION WILL HELP TO DEVELOP THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND MATURITY LEVELS. BUT NOT GOING TO SCHOOLS AS OTHER ONES WILL MAKE THEM SAD. FOR INSTANCE, IN A RECENT STUDY DOING LABOUR job IS REDUCING THEIR CREATIVITY COMPARED TO THE ONES WHO ARE STUDYING. SO, DOING JOBS AT YOUNGER AGE WILL AFFECT THEIR GROWTH. IN CONCLUSION, EXPLOITATION OF CHILDREN FOR WORK WILL INFLUENCE THEIR GROWTH AND ALSO ABLE TO OBLIGATE THEIR HOUSE IN DIFFICULT CONDITIONS ECONOMICALLY. IN MY OPINION, ALLOWING THEM TO ENDEAVOUR WILL CAUSE MORE PROBLEMS AND TO DECREASE THESE ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES GOVERNMENT SHOULD HELP THE PEOPLE WHO ARE IN LOW CLASS. I ARGUE THAT IT'S NOT GOOD FOR THE PUBLIC AND THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY.