In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In days to come, every vehicle, bus and lorry might be without a driver. Just persons on a journey into these motors could be users. This essay will describe the reasons and positive advances for this issue. On the one hand, someday in the future, all vehicles will change by unmanned technology. This is undeniable in our future living environment. And We could provide many positive effects which as an improved traffic system by automation control. It contributes to reducing traffic accidents. Moreover, Taxis, buses and trucks will move on a 24-hour schedule due to the driverless, leading to reduced logistics transport time. However, one significant benefit is that automation changes our lifestyle patterns. For example, a private car, which has a long commute distance, takes a long time to drive and wastes time. However, if we do not need to drive ourselves, we can do much more things in the car. Such as, during commute time, we can make up for lack of sleep. Or we can carry out work out of office. Thus, we can subdivide our daily time more significantly. Nevertheless, other people are worried about losing their job as taxi, bus and truck drivers. It leads to reduced incomes and influences their family members too. As in the past, during the change from an agrarian society to an industrial society, most jobs disappeared, and new jobs emerged. Thus, we can not prevent the loss of driver jobs in the future. But a new job will appear sometime in the future. Such as changes structure of cars due to driverless, which contribute to changing car life. Consequently, relative industrialisation will improve and lead to job creation. To sum up, there are some disadvantages to massive driverless involvement. However, it is obvious the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.