It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is very much common in our life both professional and personal life and also there are some debates about the pros and the cons of it. In this essay, I will discuss both the merits and demerits of taking risks in two individual spheres of lives. To begin with, the advantages of taking risks are many in professional lives. Firstly, we can achieve a lot of occupational knowledge by taking chances while they are unknown to us in a steady position. Secondly, ups and downs in life also teach us some good lessons when we play some calculated gamble whether we succeeded or not, it doesn't matter. Moreover, if we accept challenges, we have the chance to define ourselves. For instance, one of my cousins once but to date a big loan for accomplishing a big project and finally gained his target within time if you never take the chance, he will never be successful. Similarly, people also need to take risks in their private lives too. when we accept someone’s presence you never own lives we may be beneficial from them both mentally and emotionally every person we meet in our whole life teaches us something very important about lives so we must take the chance to introduce with new people as they can improve our skills and also make master in our feelings. For example, when I paid a visit to Sundarbans one guide enriched my photography skill dramatically through this tour. On the other hand, we can fall into great danger by taking some hazardous decisions in life. To undertake an important task, we always need to be very wise and aware of the Consequences. Otherwise, it will be dragged us such a position which will be very hard to overcome. Such as a boy, from my neighbours, went abroad without considering much about the country and within some days he returned halting his course because he could not adjust there. In conclusion, taking risks is essential for a bright career or a peaceful private life, but it has some deleterious effects without proper wisdom. Hence, intelligence and calculation definitely have an edge over the drawbacks.