At present most of people watch televisions than before. What are the reasons and also the effects of this

Certain segments of individuals believe nowadays most the people watch television than those days., However there are fair reasons and also some kind of bad effects there. This essay will discuss them deeply with a summary On one side of the essay, people tended to watch television for the following reasons. First of,all at present peoples have a tight schedule in their life time. Then they also feel stress on their mind. Because they are Unknownly addicted to watching television to getting change. On the other hand, In those days we did have not these easy types of facilities to relax our minds. Therefore, that day they played some games and did some activities. But now youngest in society they don't know about games. So their mind relaxing path is just television. However, Some kinds of media channel were creating a mega tele,drama. So, It has no ended Change the form of the verb end show examples. Thus odianse should continually day by day. That is a very bad habit and time-consuming for people. There are more effects built up in this situation. Because of reason, family bonds have disabled. So, children are doing their own works in the society as Indian teledrama characters. they follow them. Nevertheless, mothers do have tonot time to care for their children. Because she is always busy and another time wast for television. In conclusion, I suppose and believe We should re-correct this situation. In spite of the current,situation we do have not a great future for our teenagers. we all have a responsibility for this.