Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In our society, we are struggling with the exceeding amount of productions and wastes that are accumulated everywhere around the world including the ocean surface. Among many causes of this, many people are disregarding the consequence of our ecosystem if we continue to produce more trashes; however, there are some solutions. Many people in these days ignore the significance of the adverse effect if they continue to produce more rubbish. Corporations, for example, are manufacturing countless products for only for the profit, even if this can harm our planet. As we produce and pile more garbages around the world, it will cause many wild animals to extinct and suffer, and furthermore, it can exteriorate exterior exteriority the global warming. Moreover, it seems that many people are inclined to feel irresponsible for disposing wastes and as a result, we could see countless rubbish piled above the ocean surfce. First and foremost, the politicians need to prohibit producing products that are difficult to recycle such as plastic. That way, we can at least hinder the waste accumulation to the level that are can not manage. Concurrently, there should be more restrict policies for firms to manufacture to prevent from any excessive productions, and ultimately, lower the ruddish reddish amount. For example, if the companies infringe the new policies such as restricting from producing unrecyclable items, then a considerable amount of fine or penality should be endowed. To summarize, the world is suffering in heavy amount of garbages being produced on a daily basis and without proper solutions. Although it is significant for the businesses to be profitable, our planet is more important to protect for the future. The governments should implement to increase the standards of the policies and penalties in regards to producing and disposing garbages, so that we all can be responsible for the protection of our environment.