Today school should teach thier student how to suvive finacially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays survival for everyone is getting difficult due to inflation. Therefore, students should be taught in schools about the value of money, and how to use it wisely for their survival. I completely agree with this statement and I'll explain my points in the following paragraphs. At the outset, surviving financially is a big task these days. Many people are struggling to fulfil their basic needs in this fast-growing era. So, childhood is the best age where children should understand to not waste money unnecessarily on materialistic things. For instance, kids are clear-hearted so they will learn things easily that the school will teach them. In fact, children spend half of the day in their schools, so universities are the best place where they can learn things easily with their peer group. Thus, institutions have a big impact on a child's life. Secondly, institutions should arrange seminars and classes for their students where the teachers will them how to use wealth properly. Professors should help their students in setting up their goals in their life so that they can have a bright future. For earning handsome money, student's mind should be prepared from their childhood age in their school itself. For example, It has been seen that students who have good schooling and got proper guidance from their teachers are more successful today because they knew that survival is not easy. Hence, schools are the foundation for a child's successful career. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that students should focus on teaching children about the real- lifelife scenarios, and help them in setting their goals so that they do not have any issues in life to earn their livelihood.