The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Online media platforms are places where information is transmitted to other citizens quickly, but they also pose a threat to human beings who use them. Although there will be undoubtedly some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential issues. Granted, there are a host of problems arising from this trend. The first issue is the addiction to using the internet. residents get caught up in social apps, while others are addicted to games and other things online. Those things happen that make the community unable to control their time and spend less time on their family or work. Besides that, the second trouble is online scan, it is a phenomenon that gets attention every year. Criminals often use applications from the owner and steal identity, which can access much confidential information and lead to stealing money from bank cards. The last obstacle is cyberbullying which is more and more ubiquitous. Netizens often hear information from one side and then torture the other side with heavy and immoral phrases. Furthermore, overwhelming people can lead to mental disorders or even commit suicide. Notwithstanding the transparent problems mentioned above, there are many solutions that people could carry out to solve those issues. Encouraging people to participate in social activities, and creating great rewards as a motivation for them to engage, thereby motivating them to work together to fight against internet addiction. Besides, it is possible to affect them from the applications themselves, putting up ads for the bad conditions of network addiction, which negatively affects them psychologically. The second solution is to give examples of victims who have been scammed to warn individuals to be more vigilant and increase personal security to reduce the issue of being scammed online. The last solution is that the application can create features that limit offensive curses such as phrases that ridicule, insult others' identities or hurt them. We can't completely solve the words of netizens, but these solutions will limit some of the mental damage. In conclusion, everything in life has its pros and cons and the internet has its downsides, but we all have ways to deal with them in a positive way.