In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs what problems do you think youth unemployement causes for individuals and the society?What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

It is an irrefutable fact that unemployment has increased at a substantial rate during the last decade. This trend was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is showing a hike due to youngsters dropping out of school. This essay will shed light on the factors responsible for it and measures to reduce this cause in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that many students are not interested in studies and they prefer to use technological devices, such as Mobile, Computers and Tablets at their educational institutes due to which they are reluctant to attend classes. Furthermore, every person is not a bookworm, consequently, some are very good at cultural activities. To illustrate it, many people drop out of their education in order to pursue their interests which are only for short/term duration, hence, in the long run, it affects their employment. Secondly, students involved in unethical exercises like theft and crimes are rusticated from the school. Probing ahead, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. Primarily, It should be mandatory for each school to deploy staff for extra-curricular activities so that everybody can fulfil their desires. In other words, schools can impart knowledge on other important topics like music as well as dance. For instance, these can encourage them to attend lectures on these subjects which can help them to set up their career in the later stage of their life. In addition to it, teachers and parents should provide mental and emotional support to their children so that they are not indulged in societal evils. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of people, control can be taken over the concern with the above-mentioned measures. This problem can not be solved overnight, however, the results are for sure if the above solutions are adopted to mitigate this situation.