SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN TO BE A LEADER. HOWEVER, OTHERS’ BELIEVE THAT LEADERSHIP CAN BE LEARNED. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Quality makes human. One of them leadership is a very important condition.It is believed by some people that it is possible to learn leadership qualities while others think that talent must be from birth. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide reasons for the second view is superior. On one hand, there are certain people who are born talented and have good leadership skills than others that is because of the genetical nature of the individual. For example, the former president of India Indhira Gandhi was born talented because her father also served as a president and also a good leader in guiding the nation in the correct way. On the other hand, it is possible to develop any type of qualities by learning and practicing regularly, and also captainship qualities can be developed by gaining experience from the good leaders in the world. For instance, Adolf Hitler a famous leader from Germany, started his journey as a soldier and by his hard work and consistency in his service, he made the German army win World war I. In conclusion, I strongly believe that one can learn leadership qualities by indulging themself more in group-based activities. As a result, Everyone can become a Leader.