Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that sugary products are inappropriate for the population’s salubriousness. Therefore, it is suggested to increase the price of this kind of food and drinks in order to consume purchasing sugary products by people. As I believe there are many other proper ways. Here we are going to discuss them. Although one of the ways for consuming sugary products is by making the costs exorbitant. it’s not the only good way however when it comes to the public desire of wanting sweet things, nothing can’t prevent them from purchasing them. In my opinion, there are many other suitable solutions to encourage the crowd to avoid utilizing a great amounts of carbohydrate and sugary products as well. What I think is the population must be responsible for their health condition and follow a healthy diet to have a healthy life in cutting-ages. For example, they must use a moderate amount of carbohydrates, protein, etc. to prevent any vulnerable health conditions which might happen to their bodies. Moreover, producing artificial carbohydrate which is less sweet and harmful for the crowd,especially those who have diabetes is an excellent idea. I remember my father who was suffering from diabetes used to take simulated sugar that was less dangerous for him. By contrast, as well as government should be concerned about solving these kinds of problems, the community should avoid using unhealthy food products and stop following unstable diets likewise. In conclusion, I would argue that there are many ways to encourage people to reduce utilizing sugary products. hence I do not believe making the products costly is a suitable way.