Nowadays, an increasing number of young people display anti-social behaviour and a lack of respect for others. what are the causes of this problem, can you suggest any solutions?

These days, the number of teenagers adopting a solitary lifestyle and disrespectful attitudes is increasing. This issue is caused by several reasons, but there might be some solution to tackle it. To begin with, being an anti-social teenager and exhibiting rude behaviours are based on three factors. Firstly, feeling that they are better or smarter than adults, young people might show rebellious actions making them impolite to others, for example, arguing with their parents even though they are wrong. Sometimes, when their voices are not heard by adults, they will prefer being alone or labelling themselves as anti-social. Moreover, a toxic environment, such as joining a gang, where a child should be impolite to get accepted, can lead them to have a lack of morality. Because they want to stand out as different and brave, these young people usually act like no one can beat them. This type of relationship is difficult to end due to the similar insights that they have. In addition, There are several ways to solve this problem. The first solution is that parents should do their roles effectively. They parents should be aware of their children’s growth and needs by understanding their feelings. Consequently, the children will feel appreciated and will know the best path to expressing themselves. In addition, providing a positive environment, where everyone spreads love and respect to each other, for the teenager is a crucial step. A pleasing relationship could bring many positive ramifications, such as having supportive friends and learning how to respect each other. In conclusion, the youth trend is leading to anti-social attitudes and impolite behaviours displayed by the younger generation which are caused by young people’s their stage in finding their self-esteem, and a toxic friendship. The primary solution is ensuring the parents’ roles in controlling the teenagers’ growth and providing a good environment