Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Governments are playing a big part in many sections of a nation. One of them is about sport. While there is a statement saying that Governments should ban extreme sports, I side with those who feel that folks should not restricted from playing any sports activity. On the one hand, it could argued that humans should not do dangerous sports because it can cause two negative effects. Firstly, when they are doing extreme sports, it can enhance the risk of getting injured. When individuals are playing a road race, for example, the chance of a crash accident increases as they drive their motorcycle at high speed. Secondly, some of the extreme sports do not have a number of certificate instructors. Consequently, people who do those sports hardly do that in the correct way. On the other hand, I believe that those who think that humans should have the freedom to do any sports activity for two main reasons. To begin with, if people do a dangerous sport, it can increase the number of adrenaline in their bodies. Because the number of adrenaline is up, individuals will earn some happiness than doing a usual game. For instance, after playing mixed martial arts, the stress level of individuals will decrease as they can unwind by punching the board when they play that game. Then, some extreme sports can make the connection between humans and nature as many of them are outdoor activities. To explain this, when folks do paragliding, they can feel fresh air. Furthermore, they can look up the town from the sky. In conclusion, while most extreme sports can cause humans to get injured, they can increase the number of adrenaline in people's bodies. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea of banning extreme sports should be abolished.