IN SOME COUNTRIES MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE CONTINUING TO LIVE WITH PARENTS EVEN AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION AND GETTING JOBS. DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWIEGH DISADVANTAGES.

In many countries, there is a trend of living with parents after finishing their education and approaching jobs. Although various negative sides can be seen in society, several positive measures can be ignored. On the one hand, numerous adults consider this as a positive measure for future life and there are two main benefits for adults who are living with parents. Firstly, guardians have more experience in life than children therefore they can give them better advice on whether to choose a job or a life partner. Secondly, parents can tell them which qualities and education, as well as behavior, behaviour consider a superior partners. In spite of their future career advice, they are saving money that they have to pay for rent if they live separately. On the other hand, numerous downsides are connected to this view such as lack of freedom and loss of privacy. To illustrate, children have to follow rules and regulations set by their parents if they live with them like they have to get up on time, late night out sometimes can cause inconvenience for breadwinners. Additionally, everyone like privacy so living with parents can be uncomfortable if children are doing something that their caretakers do not like. In conclusion, while in several countries children are enjoying the benefits of living with parents, privacy and freedom are disturbing which cannot be ignored.