In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

More and more people believe that buying a house on their own rather than hiring one is vital for people. The paragraphs below discuss the main reason for this point of view, the benefit and disadvantages of this case. On the one hand, people argue that owning a house is more beneficial than renting one. The main reason for this is that providing that we have a house under the legal law, the house becomes the value thing under our names and we have the right to live or buy it in the future. To be more precise, when we buy a house by ourselves, we do not need to be worried about renting and taxes every month. Moreover, further individuals invest a myriad of money in buying houses to immovable properties which offer large amounts of money. To illustrate, many Vietnamese businessmen usually spend money on immovable properties to receive huge income besides their work. However, owning accommodations such as houses, apartments, and so forth is inevitable. For one thing, the importance of owning a house is the stable living time and cost, while renting one will have to pay more money providing that people hire a house for a long time. In addition, people can decorate whatever they want without any banned from the landlord. In other words, the disadvantage of owning a house is the cost was expensive and hard for people to buy it. another drawback is the consumption of utilities such as water and electricity bills is more excessive than renting one with the help of a landlord. In conclusion, I personally argue that having a house on my own is better than renting want since it has a more positive impact on the owner, while it also has some negative things.