in the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the beginning, reading is an integral part of our daily living, in studying, working, and viewing world news. this statement was an area of debate and has become more controversial, with some claiming that there will be no need for buying read materials while others reject this notion. My opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. First of all, in this technological revolution accessing various things is easier than before, one of these is books and other materials, the number of buying books and newspapers has dramatically declined for many reasons. To cite an example, saving money, while a lot of electronic resources provide books that have the same sales in a library, they download them instead of spending their money on them. Another striking point to mention is that nowadays a few people read newspapers while most now use different online applications or websites to be updated with world news. On the other hand, some individuals still prefer buying books instead of reading them online might be due to psychological factors. Analyzing and explaining the statement, for instance, a lot of scientific studies have shown that using paper materials rather than online provides a better understanding and memorizing of information, especially for students during studying. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree that the number of people who read printed material will be decreased for some advantages like saving money and easy access to be updated with world news. However, there are groups of people who still prefer paper materials rather than electronic ones for many reasons such as enhancing understanding and memorizing information.