In many countries, there is no enough recycling of waste materials. what are the reasons and how to solve it?

Some nations follow an excellent -three R’s (reduce, reuse, and recycle) strategy for paper, glass, and cans to save the global environment, while others face some challenges. This essay aims to explain how some effective measures may solve this thorny social concern. Indeed, some authorities do not see recycling treatments as a priority as the other economic development projects, as a result, no effective plans are made to curb the waste problem. For Instance, many industries are irresponsible to sort out their misuse appropriately. Another significant reason is that people are unaware of the consequences of their actions while dumping single-used items in the waterways, or in landfill which will damage natural resources and reduce Greenhouse emissions. For example, in Pakistan, there are no effective rubbish collection services available to the locals.Usually, they throw glass, paper, and plastics on the side of the road or dumb in the waterways which is the major cause of death of water creatures, animals, and locals.These seem some common reasons, but can be overcome with effective strategies. Considering the severity of the topic, some effective measures should be adopted. First, governments need to support innovative techniques and effective planning to extra funding for new treatment plants and eco-friendly techniques to conserve natural resources, landfill, and energy. For instance, Germany is the best country among the European nations, which has adopted a sustainable recycling management policy. Another significant solution is Individuals’ initiative. Adequate education about the seriousness of dumbing would raise the consciousness of cherishing natural resources. For example, some developed countries provide door-to-door waste collection services with coloured print notes on how to separate and why to separate disposable and non-disposable waste. Additionally, the public will feel their contribution or their efforts for the betterment of the environment. In conclusion, undoubtedly, the sustainable recycling treatment may involve some hurdles, but the mutual contribution from governments and locals could cub the above-discussed global matter efficiently.