Some parents believe that reading entertainment books is a wastage of time. In their opinion children should only read sureve educational books. Do you agree or disagree. Give reason for your answer and include some relevant examples from your

Many masses believe that not enough of the Junk from home is recycled. They say that the only one way to extend reusing process is for municipal authority make it a legal rule. I am also same mind and I will explicate sime logical reason to support my point of view. To commence with the views of agreement, it is observed that some people do not accept that the most of the waste from their house is reused because they do not have some resources to reuse their waste products. They claim that government should make legal laws and it is very important because every people do their best after they have some boundation. In a survey conducted by World health organisation it was found that every people do work after have some pressure. So that, authority make some fine rules to those people who do not aware from recycling process. Shifted towards the view of disagreement, It is a responsibility of every citizen to keep their City clean and pollution free. So, they have to reuse the products and do not use these items which cannot be reprocessed. For example, they have to use jute bags for shopping which can be used again and again and avoid the use of plastic bags. Even, plastic bags did not decompose after a century. That's why they have to use those items which is easy to recycled Change the form of the verb recycle show examples. To conclude this, I am not agree with the given statement because every people have their duty to manage by environment problems and encourage people about recycling process.