Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that occupations such as doctors and engineers play a vital role in our life. Although some people think that working at the same part where they had the practice is unavoidable, others argue that vocations should be free to select the zone where they want to build their career. In the, essay I am going to discuss both sides and explain my own view that they have the right to choose. Firstly, elaborating in the same area from the beginning until the end of professionals ' conduct is more convenient for all workers. This is due to the difference between companies in terms of policies, payments and work patterns. Secondly, for instance, engineers in the city where I live are familiar with certain types of concrete buildings which consist of several blocks. Therefore, if they went to another country where houses are wood-based, they might find difficulties. Finally, to avoid such unusual experiences professionals should decide on their future before starting their training. In my view, these days, professionals who move among plenty of nations, get the opportunity to enhance their income and develop their skills and knowledge as well. This is because of the new situations they might encounter. To clarify, doctors may deal with diagnoses they never had the chance to treat before. For example, different types of allergies. In contrast, if professionals were restricted to work within a limited region that might have negative results on society. In addition to the disparity that would affect professionals who have high ambition. Eventually, Although pros of remaining in the same place where professionals had their inter, I tend to support the other view that enforces the importance of letting people take a calculated risk and travel abroad.