the idea of having a single carrer is becoming old-fashioned. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that cntinues throthous life.

Nowadays, financial stability is the goal, every person craves. While a large section of society considers that only one carer is enough for success, another thinks that it is necessary to have a couple of income sources. I partially agree with both aforementioned opinions. To start with, humans should always have the opportunity of creating and progress, at any stage of their life. If one works hard and still doesn't have achievement it is obvious that he needs some additional career to improve his standard of life. For, example my aunt works constantly in a company as a manager but teaches at a university too. She manages to do both jobs with quality, so she is a lecturer and a manager at once, and it has a great influence on her income too. On the other hand, there are groups of people, who can't possibly concentrate on two jobs together, and it is a negative factor rather than beneficial. Furthermore, there are ones who are in no need of several jobs, since their salary is already sufficient. For instance:the Ceo of a big company's average income is 10,000 dollars in America so their demands of life absolutely meet their salary. The same can be said about doctors and businessmen. In conclusion, the ability to do two jobs together gladly without harming one another is a guarantee of material welfare, but it is not compulsory to have two careers or a workplace since they are people who choose to do one work.