Over population in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Overcrowding in numerous metropolitan ranges is an issue which needs to be addressed globally. However, this essay will highlight the factors responsible for this and the effective measures that can be taken to overpower this problem. To commence with, the primary reasons for the increasing population in the cities are unemployment and the unavailability of certain facilities in villages. Mostly, suburban fields lack better job opportunities due to the absence of amenities like schools, colleges and hospitals. Moreover, farming is the fundamental occupation of villagers. As a consequence, people relocate to megalopolises to live sound lifestyles. For instance, reports suggest that around 46% of the citizens shift from rural to urban areas every year. Hence, employment plays a leading role for overflow in the masses in the town. One of the practical solutions for this difficulty is that the rural space must be facilitated with more and more services. This step would create more recruitment possibilities for residents. Additionally, the people would be educated to operate different businesses. In addition, the living standard of residents would be elevated which would eventually result in a decline in overpopulation in municipal regions. For example, an educated population would teach other people and bring awareness about the new trends and technologies to boost their way of living. Thus, facilitating excess resources would definitely endorse overcoming this trouble. To conclude, although joblessness is the principal cause of the problem of overcrowding in metropolitan regions, an uplift in jobs would ultimately solve it. Therefore, it is clear that quality of life is an essential element.