Some people argue that technological interventions such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Many interventions provide us with some opportunities and on the other hand, some features lose a kind of trait options in the human body such as social activities. But I would say that I support them which has significant positive steps for me. İn recent years, Mobile phones that Many advanced companies create are quite intelligent and have modern inventions. So many populations can use to be more secure than past. For,instance someone who has important circularity disorders enjoys some applications from their cell phone such as applications to my doctor and my health care system in Turkey. İn addition some populations in flourishing countries, with the sufficient use of cellphones, some conditions altered in which people have sedentary living are quickly adapted therefore the amount of increasing unhealthy. For,example during the pandemic many people didn't prefer to go outside or shop, and that s why some companies supplied people with new service orders such as online shopping., Finally many populations have not interacted with near friends or peers. To summarise Many peoples tend to be less in contact with close friends and society thus it provides less productivity and connectivity.