In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The popularity of movies and stories that contain violence has increased during the last few years in numerous countries.The root reasons for these are changeable.Nowadays,it is undeniable that people are more inclined to follow action-packed films. Above all, one of the first reasons for this is that individuals enjoy watching detective films because these kinds of movies are attractive therefore most of them are blockbusters and they hit the box office. That is why most actors like Jason Statham and Vin Diesel are known by a large number of people.These actors play criminals role and they are liked by many people.Followers want to be like them however, this is beyond imagination and sometimes,they do not comprehend the severity of the problem. One explanation for this,according to research,in order to get rid of a film's affection people need at least one week or it has become mental illness. Similarly,books that are written in an offence like detective and drama genres would become really page-turner for readers because most of the time people could not put them down when they start reading.The main reason for this is that crime novels provide long-lasting enjoying.No one knows how the story would finish which is why mankind is engrossed in them. İn my opinion,criminals and offenders are generated by these kinds of books and movies.Especially,it is dangerous for children because they are vulnerable to them.They can be victims of crimes easily To conclude,crime stories and TV crimes gain popularity because of their subject line that catches people's attention